SME 2019

Feb. 24 - 27 | Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO | Booth #1231

Pre- and Post-Conference Short Courses

Practical Mineral Resource Estimation Techniques (SRK and Seequent)
Matt Hastings, Erik Ronald   |   Saturday, Feb. 23 - Sunday, Feb. 24   |   Read More
 
Are You Ready? Navigate the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission's New Mining Property Disclosure Requirements
Fernando Rodrigues, Ben Parsons, and more   |   Sunday, Feb. 24 and Wednesday, Feb. 27   |   Read More
 

Technical Talks
 
Lithium Brine Deposits: Challenges of Finding, Evaluating, and Reporting Mineral Resources
Pablo Cortegoso   |   Monday, Feb. 25, 3:25 pm   |   Read More
 
Modern Data Management for Large Scale Dewatering Tests
Larry Cope, Ben Radtke   |   Monday, Feb. 25, 3:45 pm   |   Read More
 
Managing Mineral Resource Risk
Erik Ronald   |   Tuesday, February 26, 2:00 pm   |   Read More 

 
Alaska Gold and Southwest Copper – How Daniel Jackling Brought Copper Know-How to the Juneau Goldbelt
Terry Braun   |   Tuesday, February 26, 2:25 pm   |   Read More
 
Ultimate Pit Size Selection – Where Is the Optimum Point?
Anoush Ebrahimi   |   Wednesday, Feb. 27, 9:05 am   |   Read More  
 
 
Session Chairs
 
Mining & Exploration: Geosciences: Surface Mine Geotech I
Edward Wellman   |   Monday, Feb. 25, 2:00 pm   |   Room 502
 
Mining & Exploration: Geosciences: Surface Mine Geotech II
Edward Wellman   |   Tuesday, Feb. 26, 9:00 am   |   Room 502
 
Mining & Exploration: Geosciences: Geology of Base Metals Deposits
Berkley Tracy   |   Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2 pm   |   Room 501
 
Mining & Exploration: Geosciences: Geology of Gold Deposits
Brooke Clarkson   |   Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2:00 pm   |   Room 501
 
 
Registration
 
Register Today - SME 2019
 

Set up a meeting - Denver@srk.com

Pablo Cortegoso
Senior Consultant 
pcortegoso@srk.com

Larry Cope
Principal Consultant 
lcope@srk.com

Ben Radtke
Hydrogeology Consultant 
bradtke@srk.com

Erik Ronald
Principal Consultant 
eronald@srk.com

Terry Braun
Principal Consultant
tbraun@srk.com

Anoush Ebrahimi
Principal Consultant 
aebrahimi@srk.com

Edward Wellman
Principal Consultant
ewellman@srk.com

Berkley Tracy
Senior Consultant 
btracy@srk.com

Brooke Clarkson
Senior Consultant 
bclarkson@srk.com

 

 

 

 

SRK North America